## **Land Plan Commission Meeting Notice**

## Minutes February 3rd, 2020

The following items are for discussion/possible action:

- 1. Call to order/Proof of Posting. Meeting called to order by Chairman Rich Wipperfurth. Also present Commissioner Andy Olson, Bonnie Trainor, James LeVoy, Sue Beil and Clerk Courtney Beuthin.
- 2. Approval of Land Plan minutes from December 2nd, 2019. Motion to approve minutes by Sue Beil, Second by Andy Olson. Motion approved 5-0.
- 3. Review and approval for Rezone petition DCPREZ-2019-11516 for Dennis Kirch to rezone and TDR for his properties at parcel #0906-254-9502-0 and 0806-022-8430-0. Motion to approve rezone made by Sue Beil, second by Andy Olson. Motion Approved 5-0.
- 4. Review and approval for Rezone petition DCPREZ-2020-11526 for Brockmann Rev Living Trust to rezone their property at parcel #0806-123-8500-3. Motion to approve rezone made by James LeVoy, second by Bonnie Trainor. Motion to approve 5-0.
- 5. Consideration and approval for James LeVoy to build at his property at 10379 County Hwy Y, parcel # 0906-281-9040-5. Motion to approve plans made by Andy Olson, second Bonnie Trainor. Motion approved 4-0. James LeVoy abstained from vote due to personal interests in the project.
- 6. Adjourn. Motion to adjourn made by Bonnie Trainor, second by James LeVoy.

Courtney Beuthin twnmazo@gmail.com