Land Plan Commission Meeting Minutes

Minutes November 7th 2022

The following items are for discussion/possible action:

- 1. Call to order/Proof of Posting. Meeting called to order by Chairman Rick Wipperfurth. Also present Commissioners James LeVoy, Sue Beil and Clerk Courtney Beuthin.
- 2. Approval of Land Plan minutes from October 3rd, 2022. Motion to approve minutes made by Sue Beil, second James LeVoy. Motion approved 3-0.
- 3. Consideration and approval for Dennis Sohol Cedar Hills Campground to add decks to unit 29, unit 30 and unit 31, parcel #0906-354-8502-0, address 6406 State Rd 78. Tabled till a later date. Motion to contact Dane County to request that the two existing decks be dismantled, so the project can proceed properly made by Sue Beil, second James LeVoy. Motion approved 3-0.
- 4. Consideration and approval for Courtney and Dylan Bowman to build 64x40 shops, parcel # 0806-094-8522-3, address 5974 S Mathewson Rd. Motion to approve site plans made by James LeVoy, second Sue Beil. Motion approved 3-0.
- 5. Adjourn. Motion to adjourn made by Sue Beil, second James LeVoy. Motion approved 3-0.

Courtney Beuthin twnmazo@gmail.com