SPECIAL TOWN BOARD MINUTES

Minutes

December Special meeting

December 12th, 2022

- 1. Call to order/Proof of Posting. Meeting called to order by Chairman Fred Wolf. Also present Supervisors Stan Beuthin, Dan Behringer, Patrolman Keith Henn and Clerk Courtney Beuthin.
- 2. Discussion with International truck representative. Snow Plow order will be on January's agenda.
- 3. Adjourn. Motion to adjourn made by Stan Beuthin, second Dan Behringer. Motion approved 3-0.

Town of Mazomanie Board Meeting Minutes

Minutes

December 12th, 2022

All items are for discussion/possible action:

- 4. Call to order/Proof of Posting. Meeting called to order by Chairman Fred Wolf. Also present Supervisors Stan Beuthin, Dan Behringer, Cody O'Connell, Jeremy Lang, Treasurer Kristi Beuthin and Clerk Courtney Beuthin.
- 5. Approval of November's Board minutes. Motion to approve minutes made by Dan Behringer, second Cody O'Connell. Motion approved 4-0.
- 6. Approval of Budget and Levy minutes. Motion to approve minutes made by Stan Beuthin, second Dan Behringer. Motion approved 4-0.
- 7. Approval of November's deposits. Motion to approve deposits made by Stan Beuthin, second Cody O'Connell. Motion approved 4-0.
- 8. Approval of December's disbursements. Motion to approve disbursements made by Dan Behringer, second Stan Beuthin. Motion approved 4-0.
- 9. Public input. Public discussed ATV/UTV issue at the transfer site/Hwy 14 and update on County Y property.
- 10. Discussion and approval for 2023 MHP license. Motion to approve 2023 license when the Town received the license fee made by Stan Beuthin, second Cody O'Connell. Motion approved 5-0.
- 11. Approval of 2023 Caucus date, Jan 16th 2023 at 6:30pm. Motion to approve caucus date made by Jeremy Lang, second Cody O'Connell. Motion approved 5-0.
- 12. Transfer site update provided by Ron Patterson, Site Superintendent.
- 13. Board input.
- 14. Upcoming Meetings:

Land Plan: Jan 2nd, 6:30pm.

Board: Jan 9th, 6:30 pm. Caucus: Jan 16th, 6:30pm.

15. Adjourn. Motion to adjourn made by Fred Wolf, second Dan Behringer. Motion approved 5-0.

Courtney Beuthin, Clerk

twnmazo@gmail.com