Plan Commission

Plan Commissioners are appointed by the Town Chairperson. The Plan Commission meets the 1st MONDAY of every month at 6:30 PM in the Town Hall, 711 West Hudson Street. Agenda items are due 2 weeks before the meeting.

Please complete the Scheduled Meetings form and e-mail to: [email protected]. The clerk will review and return to you with the scheduled meeting dates for your appearance.

Position Name Address Home Phone
Land Plan Chairman Rick Wipperfurth  795-4443
Land Plan Commissioner Sue Beil
Land Plan Commissioner Todd Beuthin
Land Plan Commissioner James LeVoy
Land Plan Commissioner Gar Holcomb